Home 2018-06-27T11:03:00+00:00

Sign up here to keep in touch

GIA Building Consultancy provide partner led consultancy services to commercial, private and public sector clients throughout the UK and Europe.

We’ve moved to the City!

14 Devonshire Square, City of London EC2M 4YT

“GIA is a professional consultancy and I’ve found them to provide sound commercial advice, achieve deadlines and be proactive in their approach”

Stephen Walker, Aberdeen Standard

“Practical, thorough, honest and good to work with. GIA have advised and managed several complicated projects on our behalf since 2011 offering full design team set up and management, procurement and construction oversight.”

Harry Badham, AXA Investment Managers

“Helix has worked with the GIA building consultancy team for a number of years and over this time has built up a great relationship with them. We have always found they take a great deal of pride in their work and go above and beyond their appointed role where necessary to deliver results. This was particularly evident during a complex refurbishment of a print hall in Leicester where a number of unforeseen issues arose throughout the project and GIA worked tirelessly to resolve these and mitigate delays.”

Amy Soar, Helix Property

Meet the team

Stuart Hart

Senior Partner

stuart.hart@gia.uk.com
020 7202 1495

Huw Dixon

Senior Partner

huw.dixon@gia.uk.com
020 7202 1471

Chris Tanner

Partner

chris.tanner@gia.uk.com
020 7202 1462

Peter Tomkins

Associate Partner

peter.tomkins@gia.uk.com
020 7202 5361

Simon Waterhouse

Associate Partner

simon.waterhouse@gia.uk.com
020 7202 1492

Jon Forth

Associate Partner

jonathan.forth@gia.uk.com

Ben Devonport

Associate Partner

ben.devonport@gia.uk.com
020 7202 8705

Mark Healey

Senior Surveyor

mark.healey@gia.uk.com
020 7202 5362

Daniel Fowler

Surveyor

daniel.fowler@gia.uk.com
020 7202 5383

David Hornstein

Surveyor

david.hornstein@gia.uk.com
020 7202 1470

Elizabeth van Maanen

Surveyor

elizabeth.van-maanen@gia.uk.com
020 7202 1478

Jackie Buckley

PA to Stuart Hart & Office Manager

jackie.buckley@gia.uk.com
020 7202 1426

Emma Halliday

PA to Huw Dixon, Simon Waterhouse & Team Secretary

emma.halliday@gia.uk.com
020 7202 1475

Contact

phone

020 7202 1400

location

14 Devonshire Square,
City of London EC2M 4YT